Mortgage Lenders

Michelle Coffey

Mortgage Advisor

Dupont Community Credit Union

Office – 540-946-3262

mcoffey@fmhome.com

Kathy Perdue

Mortgage Advisor

DuPont Community Credit Union

Cell – 540-836-6861

Kperdue@mydccu.com

Kelly Fitzgerald

Mortgage Advisor

F&M Mortgage

Cell – 540-241-4226

kfitzgerald@fmhome.com

Michelle S. Fix

JG Wentworth

Office – 540-886-4613

Cell- 540-430-1968

mfix@jgwentworth.com

Jupie Wagner

JG Wentworth

Office – 540-886-4613

Cell – 540-294-3411

jwagner@jgw.com

Karen Frank

Western Region Sales Manager

Benchmark Mortgage

Office – 804-424-2200

Cell – 540-294-0462

kfrank@benchmarkmortgage.com

Julie Smallwood

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

Benchmark Mortgage

Office 540-941-7528

Cell – 540-448-7263

jsmallwood@benchmarkmortgage.com

Susan Barnett

Vice President

BB&T

Office – 540-949-6097

Cell – 540-292-2134

sbarnett@bbandt.com

Vickie Jett Painter

Branch Manager/Loan Officer

C&F Mortgage Corporation

Office – 540-943-4484

vpainter@cfmortgagecorp.com

Randy L. Metje

Loan Officer

George Mason Mortgage LLC

Office 540-208-6808

Cell- 540-294-2441

rmetje@gmmllc.com

Home Inspection

Joshua Martin

New Season LLC

Office – 540-292-6633

martin@newseasonllc.com

 

Randy Hansen

Owner

Cornerstone Home Inspections of Augusta

Office – 540-448-1420

office@thehomeinspectionexperts.com

 

Steve Sutton

Professional Home Inspections

Office – 540-470-0627

steve@suttoninspections.com

Title & Settlement

Susan Miller

Settlement Processor

Bankers Title 

Office 540-437-9560

smiller@bankerstitleshenandoah.com

 

Wanda Cunningham

Insight Title and Settlement Services

Office – 540-213-7075

Cell- 540-294-5556

wanda@insight4title.com

 

 

Shawn Callison

Settlement Services Manager

Court Square Title Agency

Office 540-932-1788

shawn@cstallc.com

 

Donna Lightner

VS Title

Office – 540- 324-2901

donn.lightner@vstitle.com

 

Nicole Hamilton

Settlement Processor

Virginia Title Center

Office – 540-213-0670

nhamilton@virginiatitlecenter.com